Softball Season is Back!

It is My Senior Year

I am very excited about softball season. We won the State Championship last year. I don’t know how we will do this year, but we plan to have fun. Here are a few clips from a couple of scrimmages last week.

Basketball season is over

We won more games this year than we did the previous 3 years. That’s not saying a lot. It was a marked improvement for us though. Hopefully, next year Stratford girls will have a better team than we did this year and will win a lot more games. Maybe I will get to see them play.

Next year I will be at Limestone College in Gaffney, SC. I am looking forward to it. I think college will be a blast and I can’t wait. Hope to see you at the softball field.

Leave a Reply

